User1 is sharing his calendar with User2. As a substitute of User1, User2 has to cancel an appointment on the calendar of User1.
The appointment was created by User1 (organiser).
If User2 tries to delete the appointment, a confirmation dialog pop up with a wrong and confusing messages.
"Changes will affect only the personal calendar and will not be forwarded to the organiser of the appointment."
But finaly the appointment will be removed from the calendar and even attendes will be informed. Everything is ok.
Our expecation is that no message (hint) will be displayed.