Page MenuHomekolab.org

Kontact - Tasks: Deleted tasklist in kontact is not deleted on the server, it is still visible in roundcube
Open, NormalPublic

Description

Kontact-E14-2016-07-15-04-34 / Roundcube Webmail 1.1.5.21-1.1.el6.kolab_14

  1. User has the standard tasklist and creates a second tasklists in kontact client
  2. User checks if the tasklist is visible in roundcube - result YES
  3. User deletes the tasklist again in kontact client
  4. User checks if the tasklist is visible in roundcube - result YES
  5. User checks if the tasklist is visible again in kontact - result NO

Means the tasklist was only deleted within kontact but is still existing on the server.

Next strange behaviour, if the user deletes also the standard tasklist in kontact, he is not able anymore to create a new tasklist because his personal mailbox folder is gone. Restart of kontact client will not solve the problem.

Details

Ticket Type
Task

Event Timeline

vanmeeuwen lowered the priority of this task from 60 to Normal.Thu, Mar 28, 8:12 AM