When creating an event you can save it by clicking on save or cancel it in two ways: by clicking on the x in the upper right corner or by clicking on "cancel". the cancel is redundant and confusing because as a user you don´t understand what´s the difference to the x - and there is also no difference.
Steps to reproduce:
- Create an event.
- cancel the event creation - you have two options.
- Click the "x" on the upper right corner or on "cancel"
Actual result: there is no difference between the two options of cancelling.
Expected result: the cancel button is deleted and you can exit by clicking on the x (just one way).